512 Hicks Street Waycross, GA 31503  Local: (912) 338-9555
Customer Reviews
NATALIE'S
Local Waycross, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

This was the first time I utilized Natalie's and was extremely pleased with the service. I went on line and it was very easy to place my order and was delivered on time.
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

My mother absolutely loved the flowers, she sent me a pic of the arrangement and they were beautiful. Thank y'all so much for making my mother's day!!
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Awesome! Ordered a vase of daffodils and they were unable to get them. I was called and informed and given options for other arrangements. I was called again this morning so they could let me know the flowers were delivered to my Momma. Awesome service, beautiful flowers! My Momma loves them! Wonderful folks!
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The selected item was not in stock. Natalies contacted me promptly and selected a beautiful replacement in the same price range and delivered on time
Date: Oct 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flower arrangement for my mother in law was just what I wanted. They went above and beyond to make her day special. I will be sure to do business with her next time as well THANKS again. DENISE
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful. More so than I imagined it would be. Great Job!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Very easy and convenient to use.
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Love everything Natalie has arranged for us, I love being able to say what you think is best never disappointed
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Service was great
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Service was great.
Date: Jan 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers that I received from Natalie's were beautiful!!
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Yellow roses were given to me by my husband and were absolutely beautiful. Great quality and lasted a long time. Also....arrangement was full and the buds on roses were huge. Thanks!
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Natalie always provides meticulous service and stunning designs. She outdid herself for my son's rehearsal dinner and again her thanksgiving cornucopia for a friend was outstanding
Date: Sep 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was a very good service that you gave us. Thank you
Date: Jun 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Natalie recently provided the floral service for our daughters wedding. After working closely with Natalie I can say she has a passion for providing the best customer service and working diligently to please. The wedding flowers were gorgeous and everyone raved about how beautiful they were from the bouquets, to the arbor, and table arrangements. Thank you Natalie for helping to create a beautiful wedding and for adding those special touches to make our daughters wedding just "Perfect!"
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers I ordered were for a memorial I couldn't attend, but I'm told the flowers were beautiful. Thank you! I have ordered flowers from other florists that I was disappointed in. The experience with Natalie's was a very pleasant one.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered a beautiful garden arrangement for a friends birthday. Very pleased with service and the plants. Definitely would recommend Natalie's to anyone needing any kind of flower/plant arrangement delivered.
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I didn't see them but my parents said the flowers the the prettiest ones they'd seen.
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement! What a nice surprise, thanks for being a day brightener! We will be using Natalie's again, my husband loved the prices I loved the flowers, a win win for all! Keep up the beautiful work! :)
Date: Apr 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

My husband ordered a plant from another flower shop after my last surgery and cancer free! It came half dead, dirty, in a broke pot. It was definitely returned! He then ordered from Natalie's, a peace lily, it is the most beautiful plant I have ever seen! So much bigger and brighter than the picture, it really does not do it justice! They went above and beyond with a big beautiful purple bow around the pot (my favorite color I'm sure the hubby had something to do with it). It is definitely a great way to start this new chapter in my life.
Date: Sep 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very nicely done! Thank you!
Date: Apr 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Oct 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Absolutely beautiful. Definately exceeded my expectation!! Was bigger and looked even better in person than online!! Thanks Natalie!
Date: Jan 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Arrangement exceeded expectations
Date: Dec 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Sep 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Sep 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Mar 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

I received a gift basket for my birthday filled with all kinds of bath products...it was beautiful!
Date: Jun 26, 2005
Name:

State/Province: GA

Hey Aunt Natalie how you doing? Fine here I guess well I looked in your add for flowers and balloons for a wedding well I love you Bye Brittany
Flower Delivery To Waycross, GA
See Delivery Areas